MacRumors: Mac News and Rumors - Front Page (legacy) http://www.macrumors.com Apple, iPhone, iPad, Mac News and Rumors Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:38:19 PDT en hourly 1 http://www.macrumors.com Weak iPhone 7 Demand Predictions Continue With 'Conservative' Chip Orders http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/28/weak-iphone-7-conservative-chip/ http://forums.macrumors.com/threads/weak-iphone-7-conservative-chip.1980093 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:00:11 PDT http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/28/weak-iphone-7-conservative-chip/ Mitchel Broussard iPhone 7 nikkei.com Florida Man Sues Apple for $10+ Billion, Says iOS Devices Copy His 1992 Drawings http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/28/florida-man-sues-apple-1992-invention/ http://forums.macrumors.com/threads/florida-man-sues-apple-1992-invention.1980085 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:30:16 PDT http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/28/florida-man-sues-apple-1992-invention/ Joe Rossignol lawsuit patent USPTO New 3D Touch Action in iOS 10 Lets You Prioritize App Downloads http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/28/ios-10-prioritize-downloads/ http://forums.macrumors.com/threads/ios-10-prioritize-downloads.1980073 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 06:37:30 PDT http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/28/ios-10-prioritize-downloads/ Mitchel Broussard iOS 10 3D Touch Here's the Upcoming Apple TV 'Remote' App http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/27/apple-tv-remote-app-for-ios/ http://forums.macrumors.com/threads/apple-tv-remote-app-for-ios.1979990 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 16:30:40 PDT http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/27/apple-tv-remote-app-for-ios/ Juli Clover Apple TV Rumored 'Deep Blue' iPhone 7 Said to Actually Be Very Dark Space Gray http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/27/iphone-7-deep-blue-vs-dark-space-gray-rumor/ http://forums.macrumors.com/threads/iphone-7-deep-blue-vs-dark-space-gray-rumor.1979904 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 07:06:30 PDT http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/27/iphone-7-deep-blue-vs-dark-space-gray-rumor/ Joe Rossignol iPhone 7 macotakara.jp Google Reportedly Working on Own-Branded Phone Set for Release This Year http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/27/google-working-branded-phone-release-this-year/ http://forums.macrumors.com/threads/google-working-branded-phone-release-this-year.1979894 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 03:59:08 PDT http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/27/google-working-branded-phone-release-this-year/ Tim Hardwick Google Android Latest Alleged Leaked Image of iPhone 7 Depicts Larger Rear Camera http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/25/iphone-7-depicts-larger-rear-camera/ http://forums.macrumors.com/threads/iphone-7-depicts-larger-rear-camera.1979644 Sat, 25 Jun 2016 05:50:44 PDT http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/25/iphone-7-depicts-larger-rear-camera/ Tim Hardwick iPhone 7 nowhereelse.fr tvOS 10 Overview: Single Sign-On, Dark Mode, New Siri Abilities and More http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/24/whats-new-in-tvos-10/ http://forums.macrumors.com/threads/whats-new-in-tvos-10.1979577 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:52:38 PDT http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/24/whats-new-in-tvos-10/ Juli Clover Apple TV Apple's New Differential Privacy Feature is Opt-In http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/24/apple-differential-privacy-opt-in/ http://forums.macrumors.com/threads/apple-differential-privacy-opt-in.1979542 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 10:55:30 PDT http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/24/apple-differential-privacy-opt-in/ Juli Clover iOS 10 macOS Sierra New Thunderbolt Display With Integrated GPU Still in the Works http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/24/thunderbolt-display-integrated-gpu/ http://forums.macrumors.com/threads/thunderbolt-display-integrated-gpu.1979534 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 10:10:21 PDT http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/24/thunderbolt-display-integrated-gpu/ Juli Clover LCDs Apple Watch May Switch to Micro-LED Display in Mid 2017 or Later http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/24/apple-watch-micro-led-mid-2017-later/ http://forums.macrumors.com/threads/apple-watch-micro-led-mid-2017-later.1979502 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 07:01:37 PDT http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/24/apple-watch-micro-led-mid-2017-later/ Joe Rossignol Apple Watch digitimes.com OLED Micro-LED Apple Discontinues Thunderbolt Display http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/23/apple-discontinues-thunderbolt-display/ http://forums.macrumors.com/threads/apple-discontinues-thunderbolt-display.1979426 Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:30:36 PDT http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/23/apple-discontinues-thunderbolt-display/ Juli Clover LCDs Here's the New 'Home' App for Controlling HomeKit Devices in iOS 10 http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/23/home-app-in-ios-10/ http://forums.macrumors.com/threads/home-app-in-ios-10.1979423 Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:09:20 PDT http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/23/home-app-in-ios-10/ Juli Clover iOS 10 HomeKit Here's What a Headphone Jack to Lightning Adapter Looks Like http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/23/headphone-jack-to-lightning-adapter/ http://forums.macrumors.com/threads/headphone-jack-to-lightning-adapter.1979389 Thu, 23 Jun 2016 11:39:33 PDT http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/23/headphone-jack-to-lightning-adapter/ Juli Clover iPhone 7 iTunes 12.4 Has Apple Music Playback Bug Related to Tracks Shorter Than 60 Seconds http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/23/itunes-12-4-apple-music-bug-60-seconds/ http://forums.macrumors.com/threads/itunes-12-4-apple-music-bug-60-seconds.1979348 Thu, 23 Jun 2016 08:19:08 PDT http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/23/itunes-12-4-apple-music-bug-60-seconds/ Joe Rossignol iTunes Apple Music OS X 10.11.5 iTunes 12.4 Apple Pay Holdout Walmart Expands 'Walmart Pay' to 16 More States http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/23/walmart-pay-expands-15-new-states/ http://forums.macrumors.com/threads/walmart-pay-expands-15-new-states.1979340 Thu, 23 Jun 2016 06:56:59 PDT http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/23/walmart-pay-expands-15-new-states/ Joe Rossignol Apple Pay Walmart Pay Walmart Apple Confirms Unencrypted Kernel in iOS 10 Beta is Intentional http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/22/apple-unencrypted-kernel-ios-10-intentional/ http://forums.macrumors.com/threads/apple-unencrypted-kernel-ios-10-intentional.1979250 Wed, 22 Jun 2016 18:40:10 PDT http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/22/apple-unencrypted-kernel-ios-10-intentional/ Husain Sumra iOS 10 3D Touch in iOS 10: Respond to Notifications, Share Apps, Adjust Control Center Settings and More http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/22/3d-touch-in-ios-10/ http://forums.macrumors.com/threads/3d-touch-in-ios-10.1979228 Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:01:25 PDT http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/22/3d-touch-in-ios-10/ Juli Clover iOS 10 iPhone 7 to Feature Longer Earpiece Cutout, Relocated Ambient Light Sensor http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/22/iphone-7-front-panel-changes/ http://forums.macrumors.com/threads/iphone-7-front-panel-changes.1979218 Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:00:59 PDT http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/22/iphone-7-front-panel-changes/ Juli Clover iPhone 7 macotakara.jp Company That Sued Apple for iPhone 6 Patent Infringement 'Barely Exists' http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/22/chinese-company-barely-exists/ http://forums.macrumors.com/threads/chinese-company-barely-exists.1979160 Wed, 22 Jun 2016 06:51:53 PDT http://www.macrumors.com/2016/06/22/chinese-company-barely-exists/ Mitchel Broussard China